"Children have real understanding only of that which they invent themselves."

- Jean Piaget

Do Your Best

Welcome to Kloof Junior Primary (KJP) where young minds are nurtured to become the next generation of leaders and innovators. Our school motto is Do Your Best. We aim to develop and create learners who are confident, creative thinkers. We encourage each child to be the best that they can be, to believe in their dreams and themselves and we give them many opportunities to shine!

Read More About Us


Want to enroll your child at Kloof Junior Primary School? The admission procedure is simple. Take a look by clicking below.

Read More

Our Facilities

We offer a range of facilities that support the holistic development of your child.

Read More

Why Co-ed?

Respect, understanding, diversity and socialisation are just some of the benefits of a co-educational school. Click below to read more.

Read More

Our Staff

Our staff are learner focused and thrive on creativity. Learn more about them by clicking below.

Read More